Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about Jennifer Miller


Jun 20, 2019

Jen is great. I appreciate how much time she spent showing me house after house until I found the perfect one!

— Elizabeth Yeargin

Feb 24, 2015

Jennifer is a very thorough and professional realtor. While I was away for training for the military Jennifer helped my wife and myself navigate the complexities of securing a VA qualified home as well as making my pregnant wife feel at ease throughout the whole process. Very friendly and was always there to answer our questions or find answers if need be. Highly recommended.

— Chad

Feb 19, 2015

We loved working with Jennifer. She spent so much time explaining the process and reassuring us as we waited anxiously for news about the house we chose. When you meet Jennifer, you feel like you have known her forever. She feels like a old friend, so you feel comfortable putting such an important decision in her hands. Jennifer always responded to my calls, texts and or emails. She went above and beyond the call of duty. We are living in our new home because of her and we are very thankful. Sincerely, John and Beth Dickerson

— Beth

Feb 19, 2015

Jennifer was instrumental in helping my family move to Akron. She was so patient and responsive with us as we looked at many homes and finally decided on one. She accompanied us on inspections and made the closing paperwork seem like a snap. I have recommended her to a number of friends with the utmost confidence that she is capable and compassionate about her clients' wellbeing.

— Akron Buyer

Feb 19, 2015

Jennifer was very helpful in our process. She made herself available to see properties on short notice. Very friendly. We made a lot of offers on a lot of different houses, and Jennifer was very accommodating in helping us to prepare each and everyone of them.

— Yealtz Properties

Feb 19, 2015

Jennifer, we're thankful for you and all your work to help us find our rental house!

— Sarah

Feb 19, 2015

Thank you so much for helping me sell the house and the extra work you had to do. I truly appreciate it.

— Toni

Aug 22, 2015

I feel very fortunate to have had Jennifer handle the sale of my mother's home. She was always available for any questions or queries I had and kept me updated every step of the way. She made sure that I understood all paperwork that I was signing and was available for phone calls at all times. I would not hesitate to call Jennifer again if we are in need of a real estate agent. Faye Moriarty

— Anita Faye...

Aug 14, 2015

Jennifer helped us buy our first home and the experience was great. She is an incredibly genuine and honest agent who's top priority was finding the home that was perfect for US. All communications were prompt and her expertise helped us avoid any surprises along the way. Jennifer was recommended to us, and we will absolutely be recommending her in the future!

— Silverknight1311

Feb 18, 2015

Jennifer is a very thorough and professional realtor. While I was away for training for the military Jennifer helped my wife and myself navigate the complexities of securing a VA qualified home as well as making my pregnant wife feel at ease throughout the whole process. Very friendly and was always there to answer our questions or find answers if need be. Highly recommended.

— chadrawlings

Feb 11, 2015

We loved working with Jennifer. She spent so much time explaining the process and reassuring us as we waited anxiously for news about the house we chose. When you meet Jennifer, you feel like you have known her forever. She feels like a old friend, so you feel comfortable putting such an important decision in her hands. Jennifer always responded to my calls, texts and or emails. She want above and beyond the call of duty. We are living in our new home because of her and we are very thankful. Sincerely, John and bethDickerson

— beth dickerson84

Feb 4, 2015

Jennifer was instrumental in helping my family move to Akron. She was so patient and responsive with us as we looked at many homes and finally decided on one. She accompanied us on inspections and made the closing paperwork seem like a snap. I have recommended her to a number of friends with the utmost confidence that she is capable and compassionate about her clients' wellbeing.

— Diane

Jan 28, 2015

Jennifer was very helpful in our process. She made herself available to see properties on short notice. Very friendly. We made a lot of offers on a lot of different houses, and Jennifer was very accommodating in helping us to prepare each and everyone of them.

— Elizabeth Yeargin
Previous
Next